We are led by a passionate team of pastors and elders who look to God for direction, and work together to accomplish all He has planned for us.

Barry Sisson

Lead Pastor

Mike Tropea

Executive Pastor

Drew Burtis

Student Ministries Pastor

Nicole Csemez

Worship Director

Barbara Holstrom

Administrative Assistant

Dan Leubner

Facilities Manager


Seated: Keith Stock, Matt Hammersley, Tim Meier, Barry Sisson, Mark Moncavage

Standing: Jim Cherchio, Dan Leubner, Doug Bradley, Pete Henderson, Jim Osborne


Rodney Barber, Diane Buell, Jason Clark, Bo Csemez, Lee Hudson, Kayla Hill, 

Don Keegan, Max Kunz, Geoff Pitman, Chris Roberts